Contact Us

Contact the Utah Division of Water Resources

The Division of Water Resources is one of seven divisions housed within the Department of Natural Resources on the corner of Redwood Road and North Temple in Salt Lake City.

State of Utah Directory

Main Office

Salt Lake City Office
1594 W North Temple, Suite 310
Salt Lake City UT, 84116
Phone: 801-538-7230
Fax: 801-538-7279
Email Address:

Todd Adams | Director
Phone: 801-538-7272
Email Address:

Candice Hasenyager | Deputy Director
Phone: 801-538-7278
Email Address:

Joel Williams | Assistant Director of Development
Phone: 801-538-7249
Email Address:

Marcie Larson |  Communications, Water Efficiency & Education Manager
Phone: 801-641-0986
Email Address:

Kim Wells | Public Information Officer
Phone: 801-803-0336
Email Address:

Shelby Ericksen| Conservation Coordinator
Phone: 801-300-1623
Email Address:

Josh Zimmerman | Conservation Coordinator
Phone: 801-946-7168
Email Address:

Shalaine De Bernardi | Contract / Bond Officer
Phone: 801-652-1668
Email Address

Todd Stonely | Project Funding Manager
Phone: 801-538-7277

Matt Call | Design & Construction Manager
Phone: 801-538-7270
Email Address:

Jim Egbert | Budget Officer
Phone: 801-538-7257
Email Address:

Lindsay Russell | Executive Admin
Phone: 801-538-7235
Email Address:

Carl Ege | Geologic Investigation
Phone: 801-538-7282
Email Address:

Craig Miller | Hydrology & Modeling Manager
Phone: 801-538-7280
Email Address:

Scott McGettigan | Interstate Streams Manager
Phone: 801-538-4754
Email Address:

Rachel Shilton | River Basin Planning Manager
Phone: 801-538-7271
Email Address:

Aaron Austin | Technical Services Manager
Phone: 801-538-7291
Email Address: